-A A +A
Select color visibility that suits you Basic theme Dark theme Darker theme Text only

Helpline closure

These are the days our Helplines will be closed over the Christmas period.

We provide information on a variety of issues. All of our telephone helplines carry Advice Quality Standard accreditation.

General Information (office) - Membership - Enable Fund - phone and email services

These lines will be closed from Tuesday 25th December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019, reopening Wednesday 2 January 2019.

Personal budgets helpline

This line will be closed on:

  • Tuesday 11 December 2018
  • Tuesday 18 December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Thursday 27 December 2018
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Thursday 3 January 2019
  • Tuesday 8 January 2019
  • Thursday 10 January 2019
  • Thursday 17 January 2019

Disabled Students Helpline

This line will be closed on:

  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Thursday 27 December 2018
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Thursday 3 January 2019

Member Organisations Welfare Rights Advice Service

This line will be closed from Thursday 13 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019, reopening Wednesday 2 January 2019.

Personal Budgets Helpline - 0330 995 0404

 

Disabled Students Helpline - 0330 995 0414

Helpline closed